Secretary Email

1st Larne OB Celine Duff celine_clements@yahoo.co.uk
1st Old Boys Andrew Milligan secretary1ob@gmail.com
Baillies Mills Chris Reid chrisandflorence@hotmail.com
Ballyclare Victoria Flute Band Linda Nevin linda.nevin123@btinternet.com
Ballyduff Silver Jenny Hill jennyhill544@hotmail.com
Ballygowan Flute Band Sarah Bass sarah.bass82@gmail.com
Ballykeel Conservative Flute Norma Kinnaird kinnairddiggers@yahoo.co.uk
Ballylone Concert Flute Band Gillian Bryson gillianbryson333@yahoo.co.uk
Ballymena Young Conquerors William Dennis Greer dennis.wdg.greer@talk21.com
Ballywalter Flute Band Denis Boston denisboston@tiscali.co.uk
Ballywillan Flute Band Linda Neely lindaneely@hotmail.co.uk
Blaris Accordion Henry Hamilton henry.mesni@gmail.com
C.W.A. Brass Fiona Gray fionagray@me.com
Cahard Flute Band Leanne Peacock leannepeacockepsd@yahoo.co.uk
Castlegore Amateur Flute Matthew Warwick Matthew@ulster-scots.com
Castlewellan Accordion Desmond Wilson car.wilson@btinternet.com
Churchill Flute Band Gordon Porter gordon_1690@hotmail.com
Comber Silver Judith Thompson jthompson988@hotmail.co.uk
Corcrain Flute Band Kenneth Shields corcrain.sec@hotmail.com
Downshire Brass Mark Sefton tmtsefton@btinternet.com
Dungannon Silver Gareth Williamson williamsongareth@rocketmail.com
Dynamic Brass Steven Gracey dynamic.brass@yahoo.co.uk
East Antrim Seniors Accordion Orchestra Clyde Johnston clyde.jonston@hotmail.co.uk
Hamilton Flute Band Alex Birney akybirney@hotmail.com
Harmonic Sounds Concert Band Emma Hill hello@harmonicsounds.org
Hunter Moore Memorial Flute Band David Brown huntermoore@btinternet.com
Johnston Star Tom Sloan rtsloan@gmail.com
Kellswater Flute Band Alistair McDonald ally.mcdonald@btinternet.com
Laganvale Michele Brittain michelebrittain9@gmail.com
Lily of the Valley Rosemary Kelly rosey.kelly@btinternet.com
Lisburn YD Alan Toole ralan.toole@gmail.com
Lord Londonderry Own CLB Janet Elliott janelliott61@gmail.com
Maguiresbridge Silver Elaine McMahon elaineannemcmahon@hotmail.com
Murley Silver Mike Tarrant miketarrant@mac.com
Newtownards Silver Noel Dunn noeldunn@tiscali.co.uk
Northern Ireland Concert Band Laura Salt laurasalt83@gmail.com
Orangefield Flute Evelyn Edgar evelyn43@hotmail.co.uk
Ormeau Concert Band Robert Curry rjhcurry@btinternet.com
Poyntzpass Silver Richard Whiteside rjw5577@gmail.com
Pride of Ballinran Stewart Houston houstonstewart@hotmail.com
Roughan Silver Sheila Dong sheilsdong@gmail.com
St Mark’s Silver Aaron Watson stmarkssilverband@yahoo.co.uk
Strabane Brass Terry Doherty terrydocband@hotmail.com
Third Carrickfergus Morris Cameron morriscameron@btinternet.com
Wellington Memorial Silver Victoria McAuley wellingtonsecretary@outlook.com
William King Memorial Flute Band Andrew Lynch williamkingmfb@hotmail.co.uk