Secretary Email

1st Larne OB Celine Duff celine_clements@yahoo.co.uk
1st Old Boys nigelhylands@gmail.com
Ballyclare High School Dorothy Orr dorr388@ballyclarehigh.ballyclare.ni.sch.uk
Ballyclare Victoria Flute Band Linda Nevin linda.nevin123@btinternet.com
Ballyduff Silver Jenny Hill jennyhill544@hotmail.com
Ballykeel Conservative Flute Norma Kinnaird kinnairddiggers@yahoo.co.uk
Ballyreagh Silver Sharon Wilson seiwilson@hotmail.com
Blaris Accordion Henry Hamilton henry.mesni@gmail.com
C.W.A. Brass Amber MacLennan adjmaclennan@gmail.com
Cahard Flute Band Leanne Peacock leannepeacockepsd@yahoo.co.uk
Castlegore Amateur Flute Matthew Warwick Matthew@ulster-scots.com
Churchill Flute Band Gordon Porter gordon_1690@hotmail.com
Comber Silver Judith Thompson jthompson988@hotmail.co.uk
Dungannon Silver Gareth Williamson williamsongareth@rocketmail.com
Dynamic Brass Steven Gracey dynamic.brass@yahoo.co.uk
Glenavy Accordion Orchestra Vivien McCullough evmccullough@hotmail.com
Harbour Star Colin Williamson c.j.williamson@btinternet.com
Hunter Moore Memorial Flute Band David Brown huntermoore@btinternet.com
Kellswater Flute Band Alistair McDonald ally.mcdonald@btinternet.com
Lily of the Valley Rosemary Kelly rosey.kelly@btinternet.com
Lisburn YD Alan Toole ralan.toole@gmail.com
Lord Londonderry Own CLB Janet Elliott janelliott61@gmail.com
Newtownards Silver Noel Dunn noeldunn@tiscali.co.uk
Northern Ireland Concert Band Laura Salt laurasalt83@gmail.com
Ormeau Concert Band Lynne Mercer hillhall5@yahoo.co.uk
Pride of Ballinran Stewart Houston houstonstewart@hotmail.com
Roughan Silver Sheila Mulligan mulligan.sheila@gmail.com
St Mark’s Silver Aaron Watson stmarkssilverband@yahoo.co.uk
Templemore Band Samuel Stevenson templemoreband@gmail.com
Third Carrickfergus Morris Cameron morriscameron@btinternet.com
William King Memorial Flute Band Andrew Lynch williamkingmfb@hotmail.co.uk